25 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Amsterdam

Quick Specs 25 Night Transpacific Cruise
Holland America Line - Amsterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 11/27/2018
Holland America Line Amsterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Amsterdam Ship Review

The Amsterdam offers the wide-variety of dining and entertainment amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. Carrying 1,380 passengers on a variety of itineraries, including an around-the-world cruise, the Amsterdam's highlights include a full-size movie theater with fresh popcorn, indoor tennis courts and a Culinary Arts center that offers classes and demonstrations.

Amsterdam 25 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 11/27/2018Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Overnig
Wednesday, 11/28/2018Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa
Thursday, 11/29/2018At Sea
Friday, 11/30/2018At Sea
Saturday, 12/01/2018Noumea, New Caledonia
Sunday, 12/02/2018Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelch
Monday, 12/03/2018Mystery Island, Vanuatu Tender Required Wheelchair
Tuesday, 12/04/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 12/05/2018Port Denerau (nadi), Fiji Tender Required Wheelcha
Thursday, 12/06/2018Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji Islands
Friday, 12/07/2018At Sea
Saturday, 12/08/2018At Sea
Saturday, 12/08/2018Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Saturday, 12/08/2018Apia, Upolo, Samoa
Saturday, 12/08/2018Pago Pago, Tutuila, American Samoa
Sunday, 12/09/2018Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Monday, 12/10/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 12/11/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 12/12/2018At Sea
Thursday, 12/13/2018At Sea
Friday, 12/14/2018Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
Saturday, 12/15/2018Lahaina, Hawaii, Us Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Sunday, 12/16/2018At Sea
Monday, 12/17/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 12/18/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 12/19/2018At Sea
Thursday, 12/20/2018At Sea
Friday, 12/21/2018Arrive at Los Angeles, California, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.