14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Diamond Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night Oriental Cruise
Princess Cruises - Diamond Princess
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Kobe, Japan
Departure Date: 05/20/2018
Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Mainstream Cruise Ship
Diamond Princess Ship Review

Sister ship to the Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 05/20/2018Depart from Kobe, Japan Check In Starts At 0100p
Monday, 05/21/2018Kochi, Japan
Tuesday, 05/22/2018Hiroshima, Japan Check In Starts At 12:00pm
Wednesday, 05/23/2018Beppu, Japan
Thursday, 05/24/2018Kagoshima, Japan
Friday, 05/25/2018Busan, South Korea
Saturday, 05/26/2018Kanmon Straits, Japan Scenic Cruising
Sunday, 05/27/2018Kobe, Japan
Monday, 05/28/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/29/2018Okinawa, Japan
Wednesday, 05/30/2018Ishigaki, Japan Tender Required Wheelchair Access
Thursday, 05/31/2018Taipei (keelung), Taiwan
Friday, 06/01/2018At Sea
Saturday, 06/02/2018At Sea
Sunday, 06/03/2018Arrive at Kobe, Japan

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.