36 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

Quick Specs 36 Night Oriental Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Sojourn
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 03/19/2018
Seabourn Seabourn Sojourn Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Sojourn Ship Review

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for its passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 36 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 03/19/2018Depart from SINGAPORE
Tuesday, 03/20/2018SINGAPORE
Wednesday, 03/21/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 03/22/2018AT SEA
Friday, 03/23/2018LAEM CHABANG (BANGKO
Saturday, 03/24/2018KO KOOD
Sunday, 03/25/2018SIHANOUKVILLE (KAMPO
Monday, 03/26/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 03/27/2018HO CHI MINH CITY (SA
Wednesday, 03/28/2018HO CHI MINH CITY (SA
Thursday, 03/29/2018AT SEA
Friday, 03/30/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 03/31/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 04/01/2018SEMARANG, JAVA, INDO
Monday, 04/02/2018SURABAYA
Tuesday, 04/03/2018CELUKAN BAWANG, BALI
Wednesday, 04/04/2018BENOA (DENPASAR), BA
Thursday, 04/05/2018AT SEA
Friday, 04/06/2018PALOPO, SULAWESI
Saturday, 04/07/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 04/08/2018AT SEA
Monday, 04/09/2018DARWIN
Tuesday, 04/10/2018DARWIN
Wednesday, 04/11/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 04/12/2018BANDANAIRA
Friday, 04/13/2018AMBON
Saturday, 04/14/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 04/15/2018TERNATE, TERNATE
Monday, 04/16/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 04/17/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 04/18/2018PUERTO PRINCESA
Thursday, 04/19/2018CORON
Friday, 04/20/2018BORACAY
Saturday, 04/21/2018MANILA
Sunday, 04/22/2018AT SEA
Monday, 04/23/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 04/24/2018Arrive at HONG KONG

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.